Leadership 2 | ACEWM

Our Leaders Are Professionals Dedicated to the Mission of ACEWM

We are readily available to assist you in any way. Please feel free to contact any one of us to find out how an ACEWM membership can help your professional goals as a physical therapist. Members of our Board of Directors are identified with an asterisk (*) next to their title below.

Karen Gibbs

Lisa Cabral
Vice President*

Dimitrios Kostopoulos

Rick McKibben

Elaine Armantrout
EMG SIG Chair*

Daryl Lawson
BPA SIG Chair*

Melissa Johnson*

Mohini Rawat
Nominating Chair

Weiqing Ge
Membership Chair

Karmen Weinzirl
Education Chair

Deborah Wenland
Program Chair

Gregory Ernst
Research Chair

Teresa Bachman
Newsletter Contact

Our Sponsors

 cheap jerseys