Congratulations to ACEWM member and past Membership Chair, Dr. Carmen Cooper-Oguz, PT, DPT, MBA, CWS, WCC, for being named the 2018 Delta Physical Therapist SHRP Alumnus of the Year! APTA also recognized Dr. Cooper-Oguz this year with the Lucy Blair Service Award. Thank you for all your contributions, Carmen, you truly are “transforming society” – we are so proud of you! Jean Beliveau Womens Jersey